Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Martha Aby PhD Student mjaby@uw.edu SSW B018D
Kate Ahern Office Assistant / POC kahern@uw.edu 206-616-8437
Jooree Ahn Data Scientist/ POC
Gino Aisenberg Associate Professor ginoa@uw.edu 206-616-9365 SSW 127B
Shirley Alcantara Budget/Fiscal Unit Supervisor shirleya@uw.edu 206-616-2998 SSW 220C
Youlanda Allen Coach Region 2 youlaa@uw.edu 206-923-4851, / 214-477-8891 (cell) Off-Campus Academy- 4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Ann Allen Clinical Instructor annall3@uw.edu 206-923-4851
Gunnar Almgren Professor mukboy@uw.edu 206-685-4077 SSW 244C
Bianca Altamirano PhD Student baltamir@uw.edu SSW B070- A2
Vicki Anderson-Ellis Director, Finance and Administration vaellis@uw.edu 206-685-1667 SSW 220D
Rooney Anensen Administrative Assistant rooa300@uw.edu 360-902-0278 Off-Campus Olympia/OB2- 1115 Washington St SE, 98504
Rooney Anenson Administrative Assistant Rooa300@uw.edu 360-902-0278 Off-Campus Olympia/OB2- 1115 Washington St SE, 98504
Erik Applebee Interim Associate Director of Learning and Development applebee@uw.edu 206-221-9037 work / , 206-898-9321 cell SSW 225
Julie Arguez Lecturer SSW
Afshan Ava Administrative Director, IWRI afshana@uw.edu 206-616-1411 SSW 225D
Tom Baer Learning Technology, Design and Evaluation Administrator baert@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW 254
Michelle Bagshaw Lecturer, Office of Field Education mbagshaw@uw.edu 206-616-1561 SSW 112G
Jennifer Bailey jabailey@uw.edu 206-685-9115 SDRG
Mary Lou Balassone Associate Professor, Co-Director, IDEA Center marylou@uw.edu 206- 543-9699 SSW 127M
Lisa Ball Workforce Curriculum Developer lisaball@uw.edu 206-923-4916, / 206-778-2918 (cell) Off-Campus Academy-4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Susan Barkan Associate Director of Research/ POC, Senior Research Scientist/ POC barkas@uw.edu 206 221-3124
Jennifer Barron Project Director, Rural Suicide Prevention Initiative jennib33@uw.edu 206-221-7611 SSW RC 252
Vaughnetta J. Barton Teaching Associate vjbarton@uw.edu 206-221-8641 130
Larisa Baturevych CWTAP Program Manager larisab@uw.edu 206-616-7508 SSW 111B
Nathan Bean Advancement and Stewardship Coordinator nhbean@uw.edu 206-221-7735 SSW 003