Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Kendra Roberson Lecturer kacey@uw.edu 253-830-4910 SSW 127H
Carson Robinson Lecturer
Lynn Robinson Continuing Education Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence lynnr12@uw.edu Off-Campus
Stephanie Rodrigues Child Welfare Trainer in Region 3 steph75@uw.edu 206-321-1721 Off-Campus Aberdeen- 415 West Wishkah, 98520
Roger Roffman Professor Emeritus roffman@uw.edu 206-915-6544 IPRG
Marivel Rojas Coach Region 2 marivel@uw.edu 206-760-2429, / 206-604-9751 Off-Campus MLK- 3600 S. Graham St., Seattle, WA 98118
Meghan Romanelli Assistant Professor mbromane@uw.edu 206-685-6948 SSW 225K
Jennifer Romich Professor, Director, West Coast Poverty Center romich@uw.edu 206-616-6121 SSW 302
Ashley Rousson PhD Student arousson@uw.edu SSW B070A6
Ali Rowhani-Rahbar
Ivana Rozekova Curriculum Developer Ivanaroz@uw.edu Off-Campus Delridge Office
Elizabeth Rubin Lecturer
Erica Runge erunge@uw.edu SSW RC
Shelby Russell-Hays Continuing Education Coordinator shha@uw.edu Off-Campus
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 127H
Nicole Sadow-Hasenberg Communications Manager, P4C hasen@uw.edu 206-221-0687 Off-Campus
Charlotte Sanders Teaching Associate/NLBHP carlotat@uw.edu 206-616-8342 SSW 127C
Jerry Savage Research Coordinator, Day Research savagej@uw.edu SSW
Tom Schaefer Facilities/Office Services Assistant ctschaef@uw.edu 206-221-5694 SSW 238H
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Hannah Scheuer PhD Student hscheuer@uw.edu SSW B018D
Carrie Seaberg cseaberg@uw.edu 206-685-5373 SSW
Jen Self Clinical Assistant Professor
Taylor Shoecraft Alliance Coach tens@uw.edu Off-Campus
Reneé Siers Child Welfare Training in Region 1 siersr@uw.edu 509-363-3399, / 509-251-2936 Off-Campus Spokane-1313 N. Atlantic St. Ste. 2000, 99201