Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jamie Weber Lecturer
Aida Wells Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Morgan Wells Lecturer, Office of Field Education, Clinical Instructor mgwells@uw.edu 206-616-8342 112L
Amanda White Coach for Region 3 amwhite2@uw.edu 360.807.7097 Off-Campus Centralia- DCFS 3401 Galvin Rd., 98531
James K. Whittaker Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu
Wendy Wilford Program Coordinator, SSW Office Services wendyw8@uw.edu 206-221-7441 SSW 220A
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 120
Claire Willey PhD Student clairews@u.washington.edu Off-Campus
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist, SDRG witters@uw.edu SDRG
Maya Williams Assistant Professor, PhD, Washington University in St. Louis maya23@uw.edu 206-543-6412 SSW 225A
Alanna Williams Research Scientist, Partners for our Children alanna6@uw.edu POC 225E (SSW)
Stephen Wilson Lecturer wilsonst@uw.edu 206-543-8603 SSW 127K
Scott Winn Lecturer winn@uw.edu 206-221-7098 SSW 127F
Lisa Winters Coach, Alliance Winterl4@uw.edu (253) 347-4937 Off-Campus
Dan Wise Lecturer
Karen Wollemborg Lecturer, Office of Field Education kwollem@uw.edu 206-543-1646 SSW 136A
Sierra Wollen Research & Communications Coordinator slwollen@uw.edu POC
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer SSW
Cossette Woo Research Consultant, Partners for Our Children cbwoo@uw.edu POC
Danielle Woodward Research Coordinator, Director of Survey Research Division/ SDRG dgangnes@uw.edu 206-685-1632 SDRG
Rachel Wrenn Assistant Teaching Professor, Assistant Dean for Field Education wrennr@uw.edu 206-616-0387 SSW 112B
Larry Wright Chief Operating Officer, Forefront wrightl@uw.edu 206-685-7694 SSW RC 252
Lucy Yang Software Engineer, CSSAT lucyy2@uw.edu