Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Sierra Wollen Research & Communications Coordinator slwollen@uw.edu P4C
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer SSW
Cossette Woo Knowledge Management Coordinator, Alliance cbwoo@uw.edu 206-303-8608 Off-Campus
Danielle Woodward Research Coordinator, Director of Survey Research Division/ SDRG dgangnes@uw.edu 206-685-1632 SDRG
Rachel Wrenn Assistant Teaching Professor Emerita wrennr@uw.edu 206-616-0387 SSW 112B
Larry Wright Chief Operating Officer, Forefront wrightl@uw.edu 206-685-7694 SSW RC 211J
Lucy Yang Software Engineer, CSSAT lucyy2@uw.edu
Mike Yates Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance myates1@uw.edu 360-489-8742 Off-Campus
Sarah Yatsko Business Analyst/User Advocate, CSSAT syatsko@uw.edu Off-Campus
Beth Yu Simpson Teaching Associate, CWTAP bethvf@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Menosh Zalmai Lecturer
Teresa Zarate-Castellanos Development Coach, Alliance tzarate@uw.edu Off-Campus
Eli Zucker Lecturer