Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jennifer Brower Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Kati Brown Community Engagement Coordinator, Western Washington, Alliance brownk77@uw.edu 206-484-0695 Off-Campus
Kayla Brown Lecturer
Jean Brownell Director of Caregiver Support/Alliance CaRES program, Alliance jeanb9@uw.edu 206-419-1816 Off-Campus 254
Cory Bryant Forensic Interview Project Lead, Alliance corinb4@uw.edu 253-210-1267 Off-Campus
Dilek Bulut Online Instructional Designer, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence dilekb@uw.edu 206-257-0218 Off-Campus
Shana Burres Mentor Team Manager, Alliance srburres@uw.edu 360-884-9888 Off-Campus
Haim Burstein Administrator, SDRG haimb@uw.edu 206-221-9004 SDRG
Teresa Busch Clinical Associate Professor
Devon Bushnell Program Operations Specialist devonb@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Francis Cacalda Indian Child Welfare Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance cacalf@uw.edu 206-923-4912 Off-Campus
Antonia Caliboso Lecturer
Brooks Callison Digital Media Technician callison@uw.edu 206-543-4471 SSW B050
Santino Camacho PhD Student sgtino@uw.edu SSW 006
Alyssa Camp Director of Research Acamp1@uw.edu 206-685-1656 SSW 220H
Ariana Cantu Assistant Teaching Professor cantua@uw.edu 206-543-0897 SSW 244A
Giselle Cárcamo Romero Lecturer SSW
Susan Carey Assistant to the Director, SDRG szcarey@uw.edu SDRG
Adam Carmel Adjunct Faculty 206-744-9693
Charina Carothers Director of Equity and Belonging, Alliance carotc@uw.edu 509-280-5127 Off-Campus
Jennae Carpio Academic Adviser jpcarpio@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023F
Erin Casey Affiliate Professor
Richard Catalano (Ret.) Professor Emeritus catalano@uw.edu 206-543-6382 (SDRG) SDRG
Domin Chan Wakaya Project Director dominc@uw.edu 206-221-3781 SSW RC IWRI 254B.6
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu SSW 254G