Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Chantal Reynolds Assistant to the Dean chantalr@uw.edu 206-221-7632 SSW 210B
Charina Carothers Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Specialist, Alliance carotc@uw.edu 509-280-5127 Off-Campus
Charissa Quiambao Event Planner, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence misscpq@uw.edu Off-Campus
Charles Hoy-Ellis Lecturer
Charlie Hoy-Ellis Research Scientist/Engineer 3 ellisc@uw.edu 206-685-1776 SSW 136D
Charlotte Sanders Assistant Teaching Professor carlotat@uw.edu 206-221-7729 SSW 238F
Chereese Phillips Lecturer
Chris Huges Software Engineer, CSSAT chrish29@uw.edu Off-Campus
Chris Charles Media and Technology Director cchar@uw.edu SSW 254G
Christa Murray CaRES Volunteer Mentor Coordinator, Alliance christa6@uw.edu 253-678-1956 Off-Campus
Christi Nelson Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations nelsoncl@uw.edu 206-543-8445 SSW 136E
Christina Clayton Clinical Assistant Professor, Interim Assistant Dean & Director of Field Education cclayton@uw.edu 206-616-0387 SSW 112B
Christopher Russo Lecturer cfrusso@uw.edu
Cindy Desir Program Coordinator, CWTAP cdesir@uw.edu SSW 111
Clara Berridge Associate Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar clarawb@uw.edu 206-685-2180 SSW 211H
Cory Bryant Forensic Interview Project Lead, Alliance corinb4@uw.edu 253-210-1267
Cossette Woo Knowledge Management Coordinator, Alliance cbwoo@uw.edu 206-303-8608 SSW
Cynthia Pearson Research Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G
Dalene Anne Beaulieu Communities that Care Specialist, SDRG daleneb@uw.edu SDRG
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Research Professor, CEDR Director dgoldhaber@air.org Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201, Seattle WA
Dan Wise Lecturer danowise@uw.edu 206-543-8809 SSW 127A
Danae Dotolo Associate Teaching Professor danaed@uw.edu SSW
Daniel Potter-Engelskirger Lecturer
Danielle Woodward Research Coordinator, Director of Survey Research Division/ SDRG dgangnes@uw.edu 206-685-1632 SDRG
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F