Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Leanne Do Lecturer leannedo@uw.edu 206-616-2176 SSW 25
Nagem Donawa Administrative Assistant 2, Deans Office ndonawa@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210
Danae Dotolo Associate Teaching Professor danaed@uw.edu 206-616-3874 SSW 111E
Sonia Duckworth Lecturer, Office of Field Education soniduc@uw.edu 206-616-6190 SSW 112L
West Duncan Continuing Education Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence SWDuncan@UW.edu 360-443-0523
Bonnie Duran Professor bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
J. Mark Eddy
Leo Egashira Research Coordinator seattleo@uw.edu 206-616-6570 SSW IWRI Research Commons
Nicole Eisenberg Research Scientist, SDRG neisen@uw.edu SDRG
Bryan Elion Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, Dean's Office elionb@uw.edu 206-616-6707 SSW 220F
Mei Ling Ellis Lecturer
Marina Epstein Research Scientist/Engineer, SDRG marinaep@uw.edu
Patricia Erdman Regional Education & Training Administrator pe3@uw.edu 509-675-0372 Off-Campus Colville-1100 S. Main, PO Box 537, 99114
Pauline Erera Associate Professor Emeritus
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW
Tessa Evans-Campbell Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Charles O. Cressey Endowed Associate Prof. tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 210E
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington
Megan Farwell Lecturer
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW B070
Jeremy Figueroa Computer Support Technician 2 jeremyf1@uw.edu SSW 012
Jeremy Figueroa Computer Support Technician 2 jeremyf1@uw.edu SSW 012
Stephanie Filer Research Coordinator, P4C slfiler@uw.edu POC
Ashley Fontaine Lecturer
Frankie Fowler Fiscal Specialist frankieg@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 225G
Nathan Fowler Instructional Designer nfowler@uw.edu 206-221-1533 SSW RC 254