Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Nagem Donawa Administrative Assistant 2, Deans Office ndonawa@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210
Danae Dotolo Associate Teaching Professor danaed@uw.edu 206-616-3874 SSW 111E
Roger Dowdy Clinical Assistant Professor
Sonia Duckworth Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education soniduc@uw.edu 206-616-6190 SSW 112L
Holly Duffy Regan Program Operations Specialist , Program Director, Indigenous HIV/AIDS Research Training Program (IHART3), Program Director, Lighting Up Native Aspirations (LUNA) hdregan@uw.edu (206) 543-0333 SSW 254B.12
West Duncan Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance swduncan@UW.edu 360-443-0523
Bonnie Duran Professor bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
J Eckard Training Coordinator, Alliance jte3@uw.edu Off-Campus
J. Mark Eddy
Nicole Eisenberg Research Scientist, SDRG neisen@uw.edu SDRG
Bryan Elion Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, Dean's Office elionb@uw.edu 206-616-6707 SSW 220F
Mei Ling Ellis Lecturer
Allison Engstrom PhD Student alliengs@uw.edu SSW B018A
Marina Epstein Research Scientist/Engineer, SDRG marinaep@uw.edu SDRG
Patricia Erdman Regional Education & Training Administrator, Alliance pe3@uw.edu 509-640-1708 Off-Campus
Pauline Erera Associate Professor Emeritus
Elena Erosheva Professor erosheva@uw.edu 206-616-5623 SSW
William (Bill) Etnyre Clinical Professor
Tessa Evans-Campbell Charles O. Cressey Endowed Associate Prof. tecamp@uw.edu 206-543-6075 SSW 244A
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington
Tami Farber Lecturer
Megan Farwell Lecturer
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW
Jeremy Figueroa Computer Support Technician 2 jeremyf1@uw.edu SSW 012
Leslie Fouché MSW Admissions Specialist lbfouche@uw.edu 206-685-8344 SSW 023A