Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Mei Ling Ellis Lecturer
Meghan Romanelli Assistant Professor mbromane@uw.edu 206-685-6948 SSW 225K
Megan Reibel Program Operations Specialist, Forefront Suicide Prevention mreibel@uw.edu SSW RC 252 Forefront
Megan Moore Sidney Miller Endowed Associate Professor in Direct Practice mm99@uw.edu 206-616-2862 SSW 102
Meg MacDonald Research Coordinator mmacdo@uw.edu 206-616-7749 SSW 254D
Meagan Collins Lecturer
Maya Magarati Magarati Adjunct Assistant Professor SSW
Maureen Marcenko Charles O. Cressey Endowed Professor Emerita mmarcenk@uw.edu SSW 225L
Matthew Hardesty Senior Web Applications Developer matthard@uw.edu 206-685-9404 SSW B052H
Matthew Frank PhD Student frankma@uw.edu SSW B070A4
MaryAnne Villanueva Fiscal Specialist 1 mgv89@uw.edu 206-543-5154 SSW 210
Mary Lou Balassone Associate Professor Emerita marylou@uw.edu 206- 543-9699 SSW
Martie Skinner RES SCI/ENGR 3 skinnm@uw.edu 206-221-2965 SDRG
Mark Bello Program Operations Specialist, Office of Field Education markb92@uw.edu 206-221-6171 SSW 110
Mark Cooke Lecturer
Marina Epstein Research Scientist/Engineer, SDRG and Lecturer marinaep@uw.edu SDRG
Marie Bolstad Administrator, CSSAT marier2@uw.edu Off-Campus
Marie Loeb Lecturer
Maribel Welch Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance mwelch1@uw.edu Off-Campus
Maria Ponz Finance Administrator, Partners for Our Children mponz@uw.edu P4C
Margaret Spearmon Senior Lecturer Emerita, Director for Community Engagement spearmon@uw.edu 206-616-2516 SSW 225L
Margaret Kuklinski Endowed Associate Professor in Prevention, Director, Social Development Research Group mrk63@uw.edu 206-221-1956 (SDRG) | SDRG 211B
Marcia Meyers Professor Emeritus mkm36@uw.edu 206-616-4409
Makeba Greene Lecturer
Maia Goodman Young maiag@uw.edu Off-Campus