Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jessie Friedmann Lecturer
Jay Fulcher Fiscal Tech, Alliance jfulch@uw.edu 206-221-0863 SSW RC 254A.14 Alliance
Mugdha Galande Lecturer
Madeline Galbraith Academic & Faculty Services Administrator madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210B
Denise Gallegos Lecturer
Anjulie Ganti Adjunct Faculty
Amelia Gavin Professor, BASW Program Director gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Geraldine Germain PhD Student ggermain@uw.edu SSW B018A
Kate German Conference Coordinator 2, Alliance kgerma2@uw.edu Off-Campus
Brian Giddens Clinical Professor bgiddens@uw.edu
Andrew Gill Lecturer gandrew@uw.edu
Amanda Gillis Public Information Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence amgillis@uw.edu Off-Campus
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Research Professor, CEDR Director dgoldhaber@air.org Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201, Seattle WA
Patricia Gomez Assistant to the Director, SDRG pagomez@uw.edu SDRG
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate, CWTAP gbg@uw.edu SSW 127
Maia Goodman Young maiag@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jennifer Grant Manager Of Program Operations, CWTAP, Assistant to the CWTAP Director jgrant7@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 111C
Jullie Gray Clinical Assistant Professor
Breana Graywilliams BASW Senior SSW
Makeba Greene Lecturer
Kristen Greenley Program Operations Specialist, SDRG kdg0111@uw.edu SDRG
Nancy Grote Research Associate Professor Emerita ngrote@uw.edu
Nicole Guenther Lecturer npg324@uw.edu SSW 238C
Nicole Guenther Assistant Director, BASW npg324@uw.edu 206-685-8345 SSW 238C
Katarina Guttmannova Adjunct Faculty kg27@uw.edu