Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Micah Kurtz Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence mkurtz@uw.edu 206-650-1695 Off-Campus 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F
Joanna La Torre PhD Student jlatorre@uw.edu SSW 215
Katie Lamar Events and Alumni Relations Manager lamark@uw.edu 206-543-5052 SSW 003
Carrie Lanza Assistant Teaching Professor clanza@uw.edu 206-351-3182 SSW 111G
Jessica Lapham PhD Student jlapham1@uw.edu SSW B070A
Poonam Lata CWTAP Student Services Coordinator pchant@uw.edu 206-616-7422 SSW 111
Carly Lauck Research Study Coordinator, SDRG clauck@uw.edu SDRG
Jane Lee Assistant Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 111D
Justin Lerner Associate Teaching Professor lernerj@uw.edu 206-685-2910 SSW 225 F
Rona Levy Professor, Associate Dean for Research rlevy@uw.edu 206-543-5917 SSW 211A
Michael Light Lecturer
Hungpeng Lin PhD Student hungpl@uw.edu SSW B018
Taryn Lindhorst Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 238A
Laurie Lippold Director of Public Policy/ P4C llippold@uw.edu 206-221-3135
Ashley Lizarraga PhD Student ashliz@uw.edu SSW
Marie Loeb Lecturer
Emily Loerzel PhD Student eloerzel@uw.edu SSW 215
Shelley Logan Operations Manager, SDRG slogan@uw.edu 206-543-6742 SDRG
Mary Jane Lohr Project Director for MOMCare mjlohr@uw.edu Off-Campus
Marny Lombard Program Coordinator, Forefront lombardm@uw.edu 206-221-3259 SSW RC 252.1
Jo Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Ann Luetzow Joshua Center Coordinator luetzowa@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 127D
Wendy Lustbader Clinical Associate Professor wendylus@uw.edu 206-685-1631 SSW 127E
Meg MacDonald Research Coordinator mmacdo@uw.edu 206-616-7749 SSW 254D