Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Kata Issari Lecturer
Katarina Guttmannova Adjunct Faculty kg27@uw.edu
Kath Wilham Editor kwilham@uw.edu SSW 120
Kathy Taylor Lecturer, CWTAP kqtaylor@uw.edu 206-543-6319 111A
Kathy Brennan Program Manager/ P4C kdb14@uw.edu 206-221-3130
Katie Lamar Events and Alumni Relations Manager lamark@uw.edu 206-543-5052 SSW 003
Kayla Brown Lecturer
Kelsey Conrick PhD Student kmc621@uw.edu SSW B018F
Kelsey James Administrative Assistant, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence kj330@uw.edu 206-616-8731 SSW RC Research Commons
Kendra Roberson Lecturer kacey@uw.edu 253-830-4910 SSW 127H
Kevin Haggerty Endowed Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW 211B
Khalfani Mwamba Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education mwambk@uw.edu 206-685-3173 SSW 112J
Kilohana Haitsuka PhD Student kiloh@uw.edu SSW B018B
Kim Dennison Administrative Specialist kdennisn@uw.edu 206-543-3945 SSW 220G
Kim Hodge Research Coordinator hodgek@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 136C
Kimberly Walker Lecturer
Kimberly Martz Program Coordinator, Dean's Office kmartz2@uw.edu 206-543-3705 SSW 220C
Kimkanika Ung Affiliate Instructor
Kisna Prado Research Project Coordinator, Latino Center for Health kprado@uw.edu 206-221-8906 Off-Campus
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Kris Fredrickson Clinical Instructor
Kristen Greenley Research Scientist/Engineer 3, P4C kdg0111@uw.edu POC
Kristian Jones Assistant Professor, PhD, University of Texas at Austin kjones21@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 225H
Lan Pham Lecturer lanpham@uw.edu SSW
Lara Okoloko Lecturer laraha@uw.edu 206-685-7917 SSW 127A