Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jane A. Macy Lecturer jmacy@uw.edu 206-616-0791 SSW 127H
Megan Farwell Lecturer
Reneé Siers Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance siersr@uw.edu 509-329-8259 Off-Campus
Shermoin Clardy Lecturer shermoin@uw.edu 206-543-3546 SSW 211D
Abby Zorn Human Resources Manager azorn@uw.edu 206-685-1656 SSW 220H
Abril N. Harris Assistant Professor, PhD, Boston College abrilh@uw.edu 206-543-2218 SSW 225C
Adam Carmel Adjunct Faculty 206-744-9693
Adam Lowell Davis PhD Student davislo@uw.edu SSW 006
Adriane Tillery Lecturer
Aida Wells Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Aidan Ramos Program Operations Specialist, Alliance ramosaa@uw.edu 206-221-8991 SSW RC 254
Ali Rowhani-Rahbar
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 127H
Aliyah Vinikoor Assistant Director, MSW Programs aliyahv@uw.edu 206-543-3416 SSW 238D
Allison Engstrom PhD Student alliengs@uw.edu SSW B018A
Amanda White Coach, Alliance amwhite2@uw.edu 360-388-0696 Off-Campus
Amanda Meyer Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance admeyer@uw.edu 360-489-9184 Off-Campus
Amelia Gavin Professor, BASW Program Director gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Amy Paulson paulsona@uw.edu SSW RC Forefront 252
Andrea Cabrera Research Coordinator, Latino Center for Health atcab@uw.edu 206-221-8906 Off-Campus Roosevelt Commons East, Office 225
Andrea Wagner Payroll Assistant a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Andrea Perez Portillo PhD Student andreagp@uw.edu SSW
Andrew Katz Research Consultant, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Angel Dawson Lecturer
Angela Rambo Administrator-Program Operations, Latino Center for Health acromer@uw.edu 206-685-7899 Off-Campus Roosevelt Commons East, 227