Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Angel Dawson Lecturer
Angela Stiner Alliance CaRES Community Engagement Coordinator, Eastern Washington astiner@uw.edu 425-954-0249 Off-Campus
Angela Rambo Administrator-Program Operations, Latino Center for Health acromer@uw.edu 206-685-7899 Off-Campus Roosevelt Commons East, 227
Angelica Mondragon Manager of Policy and Community Engagement, Latino Center for Health amondr26@uw.edu Off-Campus
Angelique Day Associate Professor dayangel@uw.edu 206-685-5664 SSW 211 E
Anjulie Ganti Adjunct Faculty
Ann Allen Clinical Instructor annall3@uw.edu 206-923-4851
Ann Luetzow Joshua Center Coordinator luetzowa@uw.edu 206-543-1001 SSW 127J
Anna McConnell Lecturer
Anna Bender Lecturer
Anna Constantino-Pettit PhD Student acp36@uw.edu SSW
Annabelle Primitivo Fiscal Technician annabp2@uw.edu 206-923-4950 SSW RC 254A.8
Anne Richards Lecturer
Anne Kucklick Research Coordinator, Center for Women's Welfare akuckl@uw.edu 360-298-2815 Off-Campus
Araceli Orozco-Hershey PhD Student aorozco@uw.edu Off-Campus
Arden M. Hellmann Assistant Director, Office of Field Education ardenh@uw.edu 206-221-1243 SSW 112G
Ariana Cantu Lecturer cantua@uw.edu 206-685-7682 SSW
Ashley Rousson PhD Student arousson@uw.edu SSW 006
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu 206-543-7269 SSW 136D
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu 206-543-7269 SSW 136D
Bekah Litz Research Coordinator, Day Research beklitz@uw.edu Off-Campus
Benjamin de Haan Associate Dean for Social Service Innovation & Partnerships dehaanb@uw.edu SSW 244C
Beth Yu Simpson Field Instructor bethvf@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Bhikkhu Analayo Affiliate Instructor
Blair Brooke-Weiss Intervention Specialist, CTC Specialist Communities that Care/ SDRG bbrooke@uw.edu 206-543-5709 SDRG