Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Andrea Perez Portillo PhD Student andreagp@uw.edu SSW
Andrea Wagner Administrative Specialist a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Andrea Cabrera Research Coordinator, Latino Center for Health atcab@uw.edu 206-221-8906 Off-Campus Roosevelt Commons East, Office 225
Andrew Gill Lecturer gandrew@uw.edu
Andrew Deal Lecturer
Andrew Katz Research Consultant, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Angel Dawson Lecturer
Angela Rambo Administrator-Program Operations, Latino Center for Health acromer@uw.edu 206-685-7899 Off-Campus Roosevelt Commons East, 227
Angelique Day Associate Professor dayangel@uw.edu 206-685-5664 SSW 211 E
Anjulie Ganti Adjunct Faculty
Ann Allen Clinical Instructor annall3@uw.edu 206-923-4851
Anna McConnell Lecturer
Anna Constantino-Pettit PhD Student acp36@uw.edu SSW
Anna Bender Lecturer
Annabelle Primitivo Fiscal Technician annabp2@uw.edu 206-923-4950 SSW RC 254A.8
Anne Richards Lecturer
Anne Kucklick Research Coordinator, Center for Women's Welfare akuckl@uw.edu 360-298-2815 Off-Campus
Annie Kucklick Lecturer
Antonia Caliboso Lecturer
Araceli Orozco-Hershey PhD Student aorozco@uw.edu Off-Campus
Arden M. Hellmann Assistant Director, Office of Field Education ardenh@uw.edu 206-221-1243 SSW 112G
Ariana Cantu Assistant Teaching Professor cantua@uw.edu 206-543-0897 SSW 244A
Ashley Rousson PhD Student arousson@uw.edu SSW 006
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu 206-543-7269 SSW 136D
Austin Oswald Postdoctoral Scholar, Healthy Generations agoswald@uw.edu 206-543-7269 SSW 136D