Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Sherry Colomb Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance scolomb1@uw.edu 509-557-8067 Off-Campus
Shira Hassan Lecturer
Shirah Miller Instructional Designer, CWTAP smm50@uw.edu 310-245-0864 SSW 111C
Shirley Chu-Torres Assistant Director – PhD Social Welfare Program sctorres@uw.edu 206-685-4017 SSW 238B
Shirley Alcantara Budget/Fiscal Unit Supervisor shirleya@uw.edu 206-543-1119 SSW 220C
Shoshana Benjamin PhD Student shoshb@uw.edu SSW B018A
Shyla Rose Reed Admissions & Outreach Specialist rreed21@uw.edu 206-543-6752 SSW 023A
Sierra Wollen Research & Communications Coordinator slwollen@uw.edu P4C
Sofie Aaron Washington State Community Behavioral Health Workforce Development Initiative Coordinator sofieaa@uw.edu SSW 225
Sola Plumacher Lecturer
Sonia Duckworth Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education soniduc@uw.edu 206-616-6190 SSW 112L
Sophia Merelas smerelas@uw.edu P4C
Stacey De Fries Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education sdefries@uw.edu 206-221-5017 SSW 112C
Stacy Erickson Edwards Administrative Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence stacye18@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW
Stan de Mello Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education demellos@uw.edu 206-616-5983 SSW 112K
Stephanie Soliz Research Coordinator ssoliz@uw.edu 206-543-7411 SSW RC 254B/ IWRI
Stephanie Rodrigues Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance steph75@uw.edu 360-528-7081 Off-Campus
Stephen Wilson Lecturer wilsonst@uw.edu 206-543-8603 SSW 127K
Stephen Weeks Program Operations Specialist, IWRI seweeks@uw.edu Off-Campus
Sue Sohng Associate Professor Emerita suesohng@uw.edu 206-685-3356
Susan Barkan Director of Research, P4C, Principal Research Scientist, P4C barkas@uw.edu 206 221-3124
Susan Carey Assistant to the Director, SDRG szcarey@uw.edu SDRG
Susan Kemp Professor Emerita spk@uw.edu SSW
Suzanne Patterson Human Resources spatters@uw.edu SSW 210G
T. Ron Jackson Clinical Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW