Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Emma Mallonée Training Manager, Forefront emallone@uw.edu SSW RC
Eric Opoku Agyemang PhD Student eagyeman@uw.edu SSW
Erica Runge erunge@uw.edu SSW RC
Erin Chevrier Research Study Assistant, SDRG eec13@uw.edu SDRG
Eslavath Rajkumar Affiliate Instructor
ET Paine Lecturer
Faiza Khalid Continuing Education Coordinator. SDRG khalidf3@uw.edu SDRG
Francis Cacalda Indian Child Welfare Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance cacalf@uw.edu 206-923-4912 Off-Campus
Frankie Fowler Fiscal Specialist frankieg@uw.edu 206-543-8821 SSW 225G
Gail Colfax Grants Administrator gharrell@uw.edu 206-221-8659 SSW 220F
Galen Kerrick Lecturer
Gerilyn Myers Assitant Teaching Professor, CWTAP Myersg6@uw.edu 206-685-4460 SSW 111A
Gery Shelafoe gerys@uw.edu SDRG
Gina Cumbo Lecturer SSW 120
Gino Aisenberg Associate Professor, Co-director, Latino Center for Health ginoa@uw.edu 206-616-9365 SSW 127B
Giselle Carcamo Lecturer SSW
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate, CWTAP gbg@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Gunnar Almgren Professor Emeritus mukboy@uw.edu
Hailey Jung Aging with Pride hzjung@uw.edu 206-685-8669 SSW 136E
Haim Burstein Administrator, SDRG haimb@uw.edu 206-221-9004 SDRG
Hana Jang Lecturer
Hanna Cho PhD Student hannac8@uw.edu SSW B018A
Hannah Scheuer PhD Student hscheuer@uw.edu SSW
Heidi Kennedy Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu 360-420-6552 Off-Campus
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer SSW