Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Giselle Cárcamo Romero Lecturer SSW
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate, CWTAP gbg@uw.edu SSW 127
Gracie Volyn Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance gvolyn@uw.edu Off-Campus
Griffin Street Lecturer, Office of Field Education hgs23@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW 136A
Griffin Street hgs23@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW 136A
Gunnar Almgren Professor Emeritus mukboy@uw.edu
Hailey Jung Aging with Pride hzjung@uw.edu 206-685-8669 SSW 136E
Haim Burstein Administrator, SDRG haimb@uw.edu 206-221-9004 SDRG
Hana Jang Lecturer
Hanna Cho PhD Student hannac8@uw.edu SSW B018E
Hannah Scheuer PhD Student hscheuer@uw.edu SSW B070A3
Heather Perry Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance hperry2@uw.edu SSW
Heidi Kennedy Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu 360-420-6552 Off-Campus
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer SSW
Holly Bond Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hollyb7@uw.edu 206-484-6854 Off-Campus
Holly Duffy Regan Program Operations Specialist , Program Director, Indigenous HIV/AIDS Research Training Program (IHART3), Program Director, Lighting Up Native Aspirations (LUNA) hdregan@uw.edu (206) 543-0333 SSW 254B.12
Hyun-Jun Kim Assistant Research Professor hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 136B
Irina Del Donno Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education iadd@uw.edu (206) 543-8618 SSW 110
Isaac Sanders PhD Student Is9031@uw.edu SSW B018F
J Eckard Training Coordinator, Alliance jte3@uw.edu Off-Campus
J. Mark Eddy
J.David Hawkins Professor Emeritus jdh@uw.edu 206-543-7655 SSW
Jacqueline Hamilton Conference Coordinator 2, Latino Center for Health jhamil@uw.edu Off-Campus
James DeLong Lecturer Emeritus delongj@uw.edu SSW
James K. Whittaker Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu