Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jamie Weber Lecturer
Jane Lee Associate Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 111D
Janina Alcantara Lecturer
Jason Pollock Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jason02@uw.edu 425-906-9321 Off-Campus
Jay Fulcher Fiscal Tech, Alliance jfulch@uw.edu 206-221-0863 SSW RC 254A.14 Alliance
Jean Brownell CaRES Program Manager, Alliance jeanb9@uw.edu 206-419-1816, | 206-221-4474 SSW RC 254
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor Emerita kruzichj@uw.edu SSW
Jen Self Clinical Assistant Professor jms13@uw.edu
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ P4C jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Jenn Ozawa Lecturer ozawaj@uw.edu
Jennae Carpio Academic Adviser jpcarpio@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023F
Jennifer Stuber Associate Professor jstuber@uw.edu 206-616-9083 SSW 127D
Jennifer Maglalang Director of Admissions jennmag@uw.edu 206-221-7428 SSW 023C
Jennifer Grant Manager Of Program Operations, CWTAP, Assistant to the CWTAP Director jgrant7@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 111C
Jennifer Bailey Lecturer jabailey@uw.edu 206-685-9115 SDRG
Jennifer Daniels Program Coordinator, Forefront in the Schools jkdaniel@uw.edu SSW
Jennifer Brower Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Jennifer Romich Professor, Director, West Coast Poverty Center romich@uw.edu 206-616-6121 SSW 302
Jennifer Fricke Instructional Designer, Alliance gfricke@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Jeremy Figueroa Computer Support Technician 2 jeremyf1@uw.edu SSW B052G
Jess Chrivoli Lecturer
Jessica Ramirez PhD Student jr72@uw.edu SSW
Jessica Lapham PhD Student jlapham1@uw.edu SSW
Jessica Strawn Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jstrawn@uw.edu 509-889-2260 Off-Campus
Jessica Sowa Program Coordinator jsowa@uw.edu Off-Campus