Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jim Vanderwill jimvan@uw.edu
Jo Louie Senior Computer Specialist / SDRG lawjick@uw.edu 206-616-1394 SDRG
Joanna La Torre PhD Student jlatorre@uw.edu SSW 215
Joel Crume Lecturer
John Subaykan Software Engineer, CSSAT subaykan@uw.edu Off-Campus George Russell, Suite 201
John Fowler Research Scientist johnf26@uw.edu P4C
John Briney Research Consultant, SDRG jsbriney@uw.edu 206-543-6708 SDRG
John Hernandez Data Control Technician, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence jhern444@uw.edu 206-930-0942 Off-Campus
Jon Torres Research Coordinator, Partners for our Children tlclay@uw.edu SSW
Jon Hauser IT Director jhauser@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
Jon Conte Professor Emeritus contej@uw.edu
Jonathan Tomhave Excellence in Curriculum Lead, Alliance jst1066@uw.edu 206-321-5640 Off-Campus
Jooree Ahn Software Engineer, CSSAT jooreea@uw.edu Off-Campus
Josephine Whittock Research Study Assistant jwhit808@uw.edu Off-Campus
Juliann Li Verdugo PhD Student jverdugo@uw.edu SSW B018B
Julie Sun Assistant Dean for Advancement jsun33@uw.edu 206-616-9504 SSW 001
Julie Sullenszino Lecturer julsz67@uw.edu
Jullie Gray Clinical Assistant Professor
Justin Lerner Associate Teaching Professor lernerj@uw.edu 206-685-2910 SSW 225 F
Justin Hart Technology Project Manager, CSSAT tinhart@uw.edu Off-Campus
J’May Rivara Associate Teaching Professor Emerita jbr@uw.edu 206-799-4028
Kailan Bergstrom Programming & Training Specialist, Healthy Generations Hartford Center kailantb@uw.edu 206-221-9001 Off-Campus Suite 203, George Russell Hall
Karen Wollemborg Lecturer, Office of Field Education kwollem@uw.edu 206-543-1646 SSW 136A
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor, Director, Goldsen Institute fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202
Kata Issari Lecturer