Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Jennifer Grant Manager Of Program Operations, CWTAP, Assistant to the CWTAP Director jgrant7@uw.edu 206-543-5647 SSW 111C
Jennifer Daniels Program Coordinator, Forefront in the Schools jkdaniel@uw.edu SSW
Jennifer Brower Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Jennae Carpio Academic Adviser jpcarpio@uw.edu 206-616-3646 SSW 023F
Jenn Ozawa Lecturer ozawaj@uw.edu
Jenn Maglalang Lecturer
Jen Self Clinical Assistant Professor jms13@uw.edu
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ P4C jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor Emerita kruzichj@uw.edu SSW
Jean Brownell CaRES Program Manager, Alliance jeanb9@uw.edu 206-419-1816, | 206-221-4474 SSW RC 254
Jay Fulcher Fiscal Tech, Alliance jfulch@uw.edu 206-221-0863 SSW RC 254A.14 Alliance
Jason Pollock Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance jason02@uw.edu 425-906-9321 Off-Campus
Janina Alcantara Lecturer
Jane Lee Associate Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 111D
Jamie Weber Lecturer
James K. Whittaker Professor Emeritus jimw@uw.edu
James DeLong Lecturer Emeritus delongj@uw.edu SSW
J.David Hawkins Professor Emeritus jdh@uw.edu 206-543-7655 SSW
J. Mark Eddy
Isaac Sanders PhD Student Is9031@uw.edu SSW B018F
Irina Del Donno Program Coordinator, Office of Field Education iadd@uw.edu (206) 543-8618 SSW 110
Hyun-Jun Kim Assistant Research Professor hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 136B
Holly Duffy Regan Program Operations Specialist , Program Director, Indigenous HIV/AIDS Research Training Program (IHART3), Program Director, Lighting Up Native Aspirations (LUNA) hdregan@uw.edu (206) 543-0333 SSW 254B.12
Holly Bond Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hollyb7@uw.edu 206-484-6854 Off-Campus
Hez Cooper Wollin Lecturer SSW