Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Diana Pearce (Ret.) Senior Lecturer Emerita pearce@uw.edu 206-616-2850
Diana Mena Lecturer
Diana Falchuk MSW, University of Washington
Devon Bushnell Program Operations Specialist devonb@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Derek Delvalle Lecturer
Denise Gallegos Lecturer
Denise Walker Research Professor , Director, Innovative Programs Research Group ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Debriella Debrecki Research Assistant, Center for Women's Welfare dmd7800@uw.edu Off-Campus
Deborah Cohen Research Coordinator, SDRG dcohen2@uw.edu SDRG
Deb Ausema Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance dausema@uw.edu 206-388-9036 Off-Campus
Deanna Morrison Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance arabian@uw.edu 206-427-5962 Off-Campus
Davis Chong Human Resources Manager chongdh@uw.edu 206-685-5373 SSW 210G
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F
David Huh Assistant Research Professor dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW 211C
David Takeuchi Associate Dean for Faculty Excellence, PhD, University of Hawaii dt5@uw.edu 617-522-1616 SSW 244C
Danielle Woodward Research Coordinator, Director of Survey Research Division/ SDRG dgangnes@uw.edu 206-685-1632 SDRG
Daniel Potter-Engelskirger Lecturer
Danae Dotolo Associate Teaching Professor danaed@uw.edu SSW
Dan Wise Lecturer danowise@uw.edu 206-543-8809 SSW 127A
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Research Professor, CEDR Director dgoldhaber@air.org Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201, Seattle WA
Dalene Anne Beaulieu Communities that Care Specialist, SDRG daleneb@uw.edu SDRG
Cynthia Pearson Research Professor, Director of Research, IWRI pearsonc@uw.edu 206-543-9441 SSW 211G
Cossette Woo Knowledge Management Coordinator, Alliance cbwoo@uw.edu 206-303-8608 SSW
Cory Bryant Forensic Interview Project Lead, Alliance corinb4@uw.edu 253-210-1267