Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Poonam Lata Assistant to the CWTAP Associate Director pchant@uw.edu 206-616-7422 SSW 111C
Phoebe Terhaar Program Coordinator, Forefront in the Schools terhaarp@uw.edu Off-Campus 252.3
Phoebe Mulligan Lecturer
Peter Pecora Professor ppecora@casey.org 206-270-4936 SSW 103
Peter Waterman Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance waterpj@uw.edu SSW
Perla Nucico Research Coordinator, Partners for our Children pnucico@uw.edu P4C
Penny Michel Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance mpenn300@uw.edu 360-359-8322 Off-Campus
Pauline Erera Associate Professor Emeritus
Paula S. Nurius Associate Dean, Transdisciplinary Scholarship; Grace Beals-Ferguson Scholar and Professor nurius@uw.edu 206-685-1682 SSW 112A
Patrick Raue Adjunct Faculty 206-543-3807
Patricia Gomez Assistant to the Director, SDRG pagomez@uw.edu SDRG
Patricia Erdman Interim Executive Director, Alliance pe3@uw.edu 509-640-1708 (cell) |, 206-543-9328 (office) SSW 244B
Paloma Andazola-Reza Lecturer
Oscar Rosales Castaneda Lecturer
Norma Timbang Lecturer normat@uw.edu SSW
Nicole Eisenberg Research Scientist, SDRG neisen@uw.edu SDRG
Nicole Guenther Assistant Director, BASW npg324@uw.edu 206-685-8345 SSW 238C
Nicole Wilson Lecturer
Nicole Guenther Lecturer npg324@uw.edu SSW 238C
Nicole Sadow-Hasenberg Communications Manager, P4C hasen@uw.edu 206-221-0687 Off-Campus
Nick Klein Communications Specialist, Forefront nickdk@uw.edu SSW RC 252
Nesley Bravo Lecturer
Nathaniel Marcuson Project Appointment, CEDR njm28@uw.edu Off-Campus
Natalie Turner PhD Student nturner2@uw.edu SSW B018D
Nancy R. Hooyman Professor and Dean Emerita hooy@uw.edu 206-685-1662 SSW