Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Meghan Romanelli Assistant Professor mbromane@uw.edu 206-685-6948 SSW 225K
Jennifer Romich Professor, Director, West Coast Poverty Center romich@uw.edu 206-616-6121 SSW 302
Oscar Rosales Castaneda Lecturer
Ashley Rousson PhD Student arousson@uw.edu SSW 006
Ali Rowhani-Rahbar
Elizabeth Rubin Lecturer
Erica Runge erunge@uw.edu SSW RC
Shelby Russell-Hays Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance shha@uw.edu 360-836-7157 Off-Campus
Christopher Russo Lecturer cfrusso@uw.edu
Alice Ryan Lecturer alicer2@uw.edu 206-221-7527 SSW 127E
Nicole Sadow-Hasenberg Communications Manager, P4C hasen@uw.edu 206-221-0687 Off-Campus
Charlotte Sanders Assistant Teaching Professor carlotat@uw.edu 206-221-7729 SSW 238F
Isaac Sanders PhD Student Is9031@uw.edu SSW B018F
Katy Sanlis Program Assistant, AgePride Center ksanlis@uw.edu Off-Campus
Tricia Sarahs Teaching Associate, CWTAP tsarahs3@uw.edu 206-465-5692 SSW 111A
Desi Schatz Facilities & Office Services Manager schatzd@uw.edu Main 206-221-7441, / Office 206-543-4650 SSW 220H
Hannah Scheuer PhD Student hscheuer@uw.edu SSW B070A3
Carrie Seaberg Program Coordinator cseaberg@uw.edu SSW 110
Katherine Segal Lecturer
Wendy Seignemartin Continuing Education Specialist, Alliance wseigne@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jen Self Clinical Assistant Professor jms13@uw.edu
Gery Shelafoe gerys@uw.edu SDRG
Aimee Shields Community Engagement Coordinator for Eastern Washington, Alliance aimee80@uw.edu Off-Campus
Reneé Siers Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance siersr@uw.edu 509-329-8259 Off-Campus
Emily Simpson-Keyes Program Outreach Specialist, Behavioral Health Workforce Development Initiative (WDI) emilysk@uw.edu SSW 225L