Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Terry Price Adjunct Associate Teaching Professor
Teresa Zarate-Castellanos Development Coach, Alliance tzarate@uw.edu Off-Campus
Teresa Busch Clinical Associate Professor
Taurmini Fentress PhD Student taurmini@uw.edu SSW
Tatiana Masters Lecturer
Tasha Murphy Senior Research Scientist, BMRG tbmurphy@uw.edu Off-Campus 127G
Taryn Lindhorst Director of and Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 301
Tanya Williams Public Information Specialist witters@uw.edu 206-685-5388 SDRG
Tanya Ranchigoda Lecturer, Co-Chair Clinical Social Work Concentration rancht@uw.edu 206-854-1356 SSW 127J
Tami Farber Lecturer
Tagoipah Mathno Program Operations Specialist, West Coast Poverty Center tmathno@uw.edu SSW
T. Ron Jackson Clinical Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Suzanne Patterson Human Resources spatters@uw.edu SSW 210G
Susan Kemp Professor Emerita spk@uw.edu SSW
Susan Barkan Director of Research, P4C, Principal Research Scientist, P4C barkas@uw.edu 206 221-3124
Susan Carey Assistant to the Director, SDRG szcarey@uw.edu SDRG
Sue Sohng Associate Professor Emerita suesohng@uw.edu 206-685-3356
Stephen Weeks Program Operations Specialist, IWRI seweeks@uw.edu Off-Campus
Stephen Wilson Lecturer wilsonst@uw.edu 206-543-8603 SSW 127K
Stephanie Rodrigues Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance steph75@uw.edu 360-528-7081 Off-Campus
Stephanie Soliz Research Coordinator ssoliz@uw.edu 206-543-7411 SSW RC 254B/ IWRI
Stan de Mello Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education demellos@uw.edu 206-616-5983 SSW 112K
Stacy Erickson Edwards Administrative Specialist, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence stacye18@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW
Stacey De Fries Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education sdefries@uw.edu 206-221-5017 SSW 112C
Sophia Merelas smerelas@uw.edu P4C