Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Mike Bartz Computer Maintenance Technician 4, SSWTech mbartz@uw.edu 206-616-2177 SSW B052J
Brett Bass Program Coordinator -Safer Homes, Suicide Aware bassb@uw.edu 206-221-7611 SSW RC Research Commons
Larisa Baturevych CWTAP Program Manager larisab@uw.edu 206-616-7508 SSW 111B
Dalene Anne Beaulieu Communities that Care Specialist, SDRG daleneb@uw.edu SDRG
Melissa Becker Research Consultant, Partners for Our Children mfbecker@uw.edu P4C
Mark Bello Program Operations Specialist, Office of Field Education markb92@uw.edu 206-221-6171 SSW 110
Thea Benally Program Coordinator theaben@uw.edu SSW RC
Anna Bender Lecturer
Shoshana Benjamin PhD Student shoshb@uw.edu SSW B018A
Don Berg Human Resources Manager bergd@uw.edu 206-221-2419 SSW 210D
Kailan Bergstrom Programming & Training Specialist, Healthy Generations Hartford Center kailantb@uw.edu 206-221-9001 Off-Campus Suite 203, George Russell Hall
Clara Berridge Associate Professor, Katherine Hall Chambers Scholar clarawb@uw.edu 206-685-2180 SSW 211H
Michelle Birdsall Ireton HR Manager birdsall@uw.edu 206-221-6032 SSW 210D
Lorrie Blake Budget/Fiscal Analyst Lead, SDRG lb27@uw.edu SDRG
Robin Blomster Senior Communications Manager, Alliance rmblom@uw.edu 206-419-5864 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Marie Bolstad Administrator, CSSAT marier2@uw.edu Off-Campus
Holly Bond Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance hollyb7@uw.edu 206-484-6854 Off-Campus
Nesley Bravo Lecturer
Kathy Brennan Program Manager/ P4C kdb14@uw.edu 206-221-3130
Leslie Briner Lecturer leslieb2@uw.edu SSW 127H
John Briney Research Consultant, SDRG jsbriney@uw.edu 206-543-6708 SDRG
Sarah Brolliar s2stewar@uw.edu Off-Campus
Blair Brooke-Weiss Intervention Specialist, CTC Specialist Communities that Care/ SDRG bbrooke@uw.edu 206-543-5709 SDRG
Jennifer Brower Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education jjb2@uw.edu 206-616-8551 SSW 112F
Kayla Brown Lecturer