Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Emily Wesley Lecturer, Office of Field Education eykw@uw.edu 206-543-6260 112H
Aida Wells Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education aida@uw.edu 206-221-2694 SSW 112E
Elizabeth Wells Research Professor Emeritus
Morgan Wells Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education; Clinical Instructor mgwells@uw.edu 206-616-8342 112L
Maribel Welch Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance mwelch1@uw.edu Off-Campus
Stephen Weeks Program Operations Specialist, IWRI seweeks@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jamie Weber Lecturer
Peter Waterman Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance waterpj@uw.edu SSW
Brian Walton Teaching Associate, CWTAP bkw13@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Kimberly Walker Lecturer
Denise Walker Research Professor , Director, Innovative Programs Research Group ddwalker@uw.edu 206-543-7511 IPRG
Andrea Wagner Payroll Manager a1wagner@uw.edu 206-221-6302 SSW 220G
Gracie Volyn Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance gvolyn@uw.edu Off-Campus
Jim Vollendroff Lecturer vollenj@uw.edu
MaryAnne Villanueva Fiscal Specialist 1 mgv89@uw.edu 206-543-5154 SSW 210
William Vesneski Associate Teaching Professor vesneski@uw.edu 206-685-0788 SSW 237
Rebecca Vaux Communications Manager, Forefront vauxr@uw.edu 206-221-2068 SSW RC 252/Forefront
Jim Vanderwill jimvan@uw.edu
Lori Vanderwill Research Scientist lavand@uw.edu 206 685 5178 225E
Miranda van Tilburg Affiliate Professor
Dorothy van Soest Professor Emeritus
Kimkanika Ung Affiliate Instructor
Traci Underwood Lecturer
Edwina Uehara Professor , Emerita Ballmer Endowed Dean in Social Work eddi@uw.edu 206-685-2480 SSW 211F
Natalie Turner PhD Student nturner2@uw.edu SSW B018D