Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Michelle Cutlip Coach, Alliance mlcutlip@uw.edu 509-290-0408 Off-Campus
Jennifer Daniels Program Coordinator, Forefront in the Schools jkdaniel@uw.edu SSW
Adam Lowell Davis PhD Student davislo@uw.edu SSW 006
Angel Dawson Lecturer
Angelique Day Associate Professor dayangel@uw.edu 206-685-5664 SSW 211 E
Stacey De Fries Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education sdefries@uw.edu 206-221-5017 SSW 112C
Benjamin de Haan Associate Dean for Social Service Innovation & Partnerships dehaanb@uw.edu SSW 244C
Stan de Mello Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education demellos@uw.edu 206-616-5983 SSW 112K
Andrew Deal Lecturer
Debriella Debrecki Research Assistant, Center for Women's Welfare dmd7800@uw.edu Off-Campus
James DeLong Lecturer Emeritus delongj@uw.edu SSW
Derek Delvalle Lecturer
Cindy Desir Program Coordinator, CWTAP cdesir@uw.edu SSW 111
Sherling DiGioia Program Finance Manager, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence sherld@uw.edu 206-221-0308 SSW RC 254A
Rebecca Dixon Communications Director beccav@uw.edu 206-685-9845 SSW 005
Leanne Do Lecturer leannedo@uw.edu 206-221-1431 SSW 023D
Nagem Donawa Administrative Assistant 2, Deans Office ndonawa@uw.edu 206-685-1661 SSW 210
Priyanka Doni Naresh HR/Payroll FS1 Priyadn@uw.edu 206-685-4673 SSW 220G
Danae Dotolo Associate Teaching Professor danaed@uw.edu SSW
Roger Dowdy Clinical Assistant Professor
Sonia Duckworth Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education soniduc@uw.edu 206-616-6190 SSW 112L
Holly Duffy Regan Program Operations Specialist , Program Director, Indigenous HIV/AIDS Research Training Program (IHART3), Program Director, Lighting Up Native Aspirations (LUNA) hdregan@uw.edu (206) 543-0333 SSW 254B.12
West Duncan Development and Facilitation Specialist, Alliance swduncan@UW.edu 360-443-0523
Bonnie Duran Professor Emerita bonduran@uw.edu 206-685-8223 SSW 211D
Matt Dyer Instructional Designer, Alliance Mattdyer@uw.edu SSW RC