Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Shawnti Johnson Teaching Associate, CWTAP shawnti@uw.edu 206-897-1835 SSW 111 A
Ian Johnson PhD Student ianmj@uw.edu SSW 006
Dan Johnson Web Computing Specialist daniej3@uw.edu 206-685-7265 SSW RC 254A
Michelle Johnson-Jennings Affiliate Associate Professor
Michelle Johnson-Jennings Professor; Director, Environmentally based Health & Land-based Healing, IWRI drmjj@uw.edu 206-616-8561 SSW 203
Lisa Jones Project Manager, Alliance , Project Manager, SSWTech lqj@uw.edu 206-221-4673 SSW B052H
Brittany Jones PhD Student jonesbri@uw.edu SSW B018F
Kristian Jones Assistant Professor, PhD, University of Texas at Austin kjones21@uw.edu 206-543-8352 SSW 225H
Hailey Jung Aging with Pride hzjung@uw.edu 206-685-8669 SSW 136E
Val Kalei Kanuha Teaching Professor, Assistant Dean for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion kanuha@uw.edu 206-543-3881 SSW 301
Andrew Katz Research Consultant, CEDR ahkatz5@gmail.com 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Susan Kemp Professor Emerita spk@uw.edu SSW
Heidi Kennedy Coach, Alliance hk0221@uw.edu (360) 320-2302 Off-Campus
Chris Kerns Regional Education and Training Administrator kernsc9@uw.edu 253-476-6804, / 206-321-2664 (cell) Off-Campus Tacoma- 2121 S. State St. 2nd floor, 98405
Hyun-Jun Kim Caring & Aging with Pride Research Scientist hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 SSW 136B
Moo- Hyun Kim PhD Student mkim03@uw.edu SSW B070A3
Hyun-Jun Kim Assistant Research Professor hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 136B
Sandra Kinney Interim Executive Director kinnesj@uw.edu 206-390-3757 cell / , 206-221-1846 office SSW 225
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ P4C jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Rick Kosterman Research Scientist, SDRG rickk@uw.edu 206-543-4546 SDRG
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor Emerita kruzichj@uw.edu 206-543-7965 SSW
Anne Kucklick Research Coordinator, Center for Women's Welfare akuckl@uw.edu 360-298-2815 Off-Campus
Margaret Kuklinski Associate Professor; Director, SDRG mrk63@uw.edu 206-221-1956 (SDRG) |, 206-221-7737 (SSW) SDRG 211B
Margaret Kuklinski Research Scientist/Engineer-Senior, SDRG mrk63@uw.edu SDRG
Micah Kurtz Continuing Education Specialist 4, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence mkurtz@uw.edu 206-650-1695 Off-Campus 4045 Delridge Way SW. Ste.200, 98106