Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Nicole Guenther Assistant Director, BASW npg324@uw.edu 206-685-8345 SSW 238C
Katarina Guttmannova Adjunct Associate Professor kg27@uw.edu
Kevin Haggerty Emeritus Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW
Kilohana Haitsuka PhD Student kiloh@uw.edu SSW B018D
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor Emerita tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW
Matthew Hardesty Senior Web Applications Developer matthard@uw.edu 206-685-9404 SSW B052H
Shannon Harper West Coast Poverty Research Director shannonh@uw.edu 206-685-7727 SSW 112
Abril N. Harris Assistant Professor, PhD, Boston College abrilh@uw.edu 206-543-2218 SSW 225C
Justin Hart Technology Project Manager, CSSAT tinhart@uw.edu Off-Campus
Shira Hassan Lecturer
Jon Hauser IT Director jhauser@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
J.David Hawkins Professor Emeritus jdh@uw.edu 206-543-7655 SSW
Lara Hayden Clinical Instructor
Shareece Hayes Teaching Associate, CWTAP hayess1@uw.edu 111A
Arden M. Hellmann Assistant Director, Office of Field Education ardenh@uw.edu 206-221-1243 SSW 112G
Robert Hendricks Web and Server Systems Manager roberthe@uw.edu 206-685-9367 SSW B052G
John Hernandez Data Control Technician, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence jhern444@uw.edu 206-930-0942 Off-Campus
Ely Hernandez Lecturer
Zynovia Hetherington Teaching Professor, CWTAP Director (on leave) zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 127M
Kim Hodge Grant and Contract Manager, Dean's Office hodgek@uw.edu 206-616-5439 SSW 220F
Nancy R. Hooyman Professor and Dean Emerita hooy@uw.edu 206-685-1662 SSW
Charles Hoy-Ellis Lecturer
Charlie Hoy-Ellis Research Scientist/Engineer 3 ellisc@uw.edu 206-221-5514 SSW 136D
Kayla Huddleston Lecturer