Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Kilohana Haitsuka PhD Student kiloh@uw.edu SSW B018D
Koren Hanson Research Consultant koren@uw.edu 206-992-0481 SDRG
Tracy Harachi Associate Professor Emerita tharachi@uw.edu 206-409-2707 SSW
Matthew Hardesty Senior Web Applications Developer matthard@uw.edu 206-685-9404 SSW B052H
Shannon Harper West Coast Poverty Research Director shannonh@uw.edu 206-685-7727 SSW 101
Abril N. Harris Assistant Professor, PhD, Boston College abrilh@uw.edu 206-543-2218 SSW 225C
Shira Hassan Lecturer
Jon Hauser IT Director jhauser@uw.edu 206-543-0566 SSW 127L
J.David Hawkins Professor Emeritus jdh@uw.edu 206-221-7780 / , 206-543-7655 SSW
Arden M. Hellmann Lecturer, Office of Field Education ardenh@uw.edu 206-221-1243 SSW 136A
Robert Hendricks Web and Server Systems Manager roberthe@uw.edu 206-685-9367 SSW B052G
Ely Hernandez Lecturer
John Hernandez Data Control Technician, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence jhern444@uw.edu Off-Campus
Zynovia Hetherington Teaching Professor, CWTAP Director zynovia@uw.edu 206-543-5734 SSW 127M
Kim Hodge Research Coordinator hodgek@uw.edu 206-616-2887 SSW 136C
Nancy R. Hooyman Professor and Dean Emerita hooy@uw.edu 206-685-1662 SSW
Charlie Hoy-Ellis Research Scientist/Engineer 3 ellisc@uw.edu 206-685-1776 SSW 136D
Chris Huges Software Engineer, CSSAT chrish29@uw.edu Off-Campus
David Huh Assistant Research Professor dhuh@uw.edu 206-543-3692 SSW 211C
Kata Issari Lecturer
T. Ron Jackson Clinical Professor ronjack@uw.edu SSW
Caroline James Assistant Teaching Professor, Office of Field Ed. carol1@uw.edu 206-502-8315, 206-616-3623 SSW 112H
Hana Jang Lecturer
Michelle Jaquish Lecturer
Robert Jeffrey Affiliate Professor