Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Hyun-Jun Kim Assistant Research Professor hyunjkim@uw.edu 206-685-8714 136B
Jen Kitajo Operations Specialist/ P4C jkitajo@uw.edu 206-616-2448
Nick Klein Communications Specialist, Forefront nickdk@uw.edu SSW RC 252
Jean Kruzich Associate Professor Emerita kruzichj@uw.edu SSW
Annie Kucklick Lecturer
Anne Kucklick Research Coordinator, Center for Women's Welfare akuckl@uw.edu 360-298-2815 Off-Campus
Margaret Kuklinski Endowed Associate Professor in Prevention, Director, Social Development Research Group mrk63@uw.edu 206-221-1956 (SDRG) | SDRG 211B
Micah Kurtz Regional Supervisor, Alliance mkurtz@uw.edu 206-651-0749 Off-Campus
David La Fazia Lecturer dlafazia@uw.edu 206-685-2872 127F
Joanna La Torre PhD Student jlatorre@uw.edu SSW 215
Carrie Lanza Associate Teaching Professor clanza@uw.edu 206-351-3182 SSW 111G
Jessica Lapham PhD Student jlapham1@uw.edu SSW
Seratha Largie PhD Student srlargie@uw.edu SSW B018C
Poonam Lata Assistant to the CWTAP Associate Director pchant@uw.edu 206-616-7422 SSW 111C
Carly Lauck Research Study Coordinator, SDRG clauck@uw.edu SDRG
Jane Lee Associate Professor janejlee@uw.edu 206-616-8984 SSW 111D
Viktorya Lee Computer Support Technician 2, SSWTech vikachu@uw.edu SSW 012
M. Jared Lemmon Contract Manager, Alliance for Child Welfare Excellence mjlemmon@uw.edu 206-221-7578 SSW RC Research Commons 254A
Justin Lerner Associate Teaching Professor lernerj@uw.edu 206-685-2910 SSW 225 F
Rona Levy Professor, Associate Dean for Research rlevy@uw.edu 206-543-5917 SSW 211A
Warren Leyh Clinical Assistant Professor wleyh@uw.edu
Juliann Li Verdugo PhD Student jverdugo@uw.edu SSW B018B
Michael Light Lecturer
Keith Ligon Software Engineer, CSSAT kligon@uw.edu Off-Campus
Taryn Lindhorst Director of and Behar Professor in Integrative Oncology and Palliative Care Social Work tarynlin@uw.edu 206-616-2152 SSW 301