Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Janina Alcantara Lecturer
Timothy Hung-Peng Lin PhD Student hungpl@uw.edu SSW B018C
Linda Soltero Child Welfare Trainer (Region 5) lfrago@uw.edu (425) 830-1172 Off-Campus
Tess Abrahmson-Richards PhD Student teresaar@uw.edu SSW B018C
Eric Opoku Agyemang PhD Student eagyeman@uw.edu SSW
Jooree Ahn Data Scientist/ CSSAT jooreea@uw.edu Off-Campus
Gino Aisenberg Associate Professor, Co-director, Latino Center for Health ginoa@uw.edu 206-616-9365 SSW 127B
Shirley Alcantara Budget/Fiscal Unit Supervisor shirleya@uw.edu 206-543-1119 SSW 220C
Ann Allen Clinical Instructor annall3@uw.edu 206-923-4851
Gunnar Almgren Professor Emeritus mukboy@uw.edu
Bianca Altamirano PhD Student baltamir@uw.edu SSW
Bhikkhu Analayo Affiliate Instructor
Paloma Andazola-Reza Lecturer
Vicki Anderson-Ellis Assistant Dean of Finance & Administration vaellis@uw.edu 206-685-1667 SSW 220D
Carol Armstrong Continuing Education Specialist 4 carmst2@uw.edu Off-Campus
Deb Ausema Continuing Education Specialist 4 dausema@uw.edu Off-Campus
Brittney Autry Lecturer, MSW, University of Illinois, Chicago , MS, Psychology, Howard University
Michelle Bagshaw Associate Teaching Professor, Office of Field Education mbagshaw@uw.edu 206-616-1561 SSW 112G
Jennifer Bailey Lecturer jabailey@uw.edu 206-685-9115 SDRG
Mary Lou Balassone Associate Professor Emerita marylou@uw.edu 206- 543-9699 SSW
Lisa Ball Workforce Curriculum Developer lisaball@uw.edu 206-923-4916, / 206-778-2918 (cell) Off-Campus Academy-4045 Delridge Way SW Ste 200, 98106
Susan Barkan Director of Research, P4C, Principal Research Scientist, P4C barkas@uw.edu 206 221-3124
Rachel Barrett Clinical Instructor rbarrett@uw.edu 206-543-7965 SSW 111C
Vaughnetta J. Barton Deputy Project Director, Washington State Behavioral Health Workforce Development Initiative vjbarton@uw.edu 206-543-6053 SSW 225
Brett Bass Program Coordinator -Safer Homes, Suicide Aware bassb@uw.edu 206-221-7611 SSW RC Research Commons