Enter a name in the search box to locate School of Social Work faculty and staff members, or select the first letter of their last name to search alphabetically. Please refer to UW Directories for a complete listing of University faculty, staff and students.

By Alphabet:  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  ALL
First Name Last Name Job Title Email Phone Location Office
Nathan Fowler Instructional Designer nfowler@uw.edu 206-221-1533 SSW RC 254
Matthew Frank PhD Student frankma@uw.edu SSW B018D
Karen Fredriksen Goldsen Professor, Director, Healthy Generations Hartford COE fredrikk@uw.edu 206-543-5722 SSW 202
Mikaela Freundlich Zubiaga Operations and Communications Specialist, Latino Center for Health freundm1@uw.edu 206-685-7899 Off-Campus
Jennifer Fricke Instructional Designer, Alliance gfricke@uw.edu 206-221-2115 SSW RC 254A / Alliance
Marie Fujii Regional Education and Training Administrator mrf8@uw.edu 206-660-6643 Off-Campus Tacoma- Pierce West, 1949 S State, MS N27-1 2nd floor, 98405
Marshal Funk Software Engineer, CSSAT mcfunk@uw.edu Off-Campus
Madeline Furlong Research Study Assistant mfurlong@uw.edu SDRG
Madeline Galbraith Academic & Faculty Services Administrator madeline@uw.edu 206-616-2443 SSW 210B
Denise Gallegos Lecturer
Anjulie Ganti Adjunct Faculty
Amelia Gavin Associate Professor gavina@uw.edu 206-616-8847 SSW 238E
Brian Giddens Clinical Professor bgiddens@uw.edu 206-598-7910 UWMC SW
Dan Goldhaber Affiliate Research Professor, CEDR Director dgoldhaber@air.org 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Patricia Gomez Assistant to the Director, SDRG pagomez@uw.edu SDRG
Glen Gonzalez Teaching Associate/CWTAP gbg@uw.edu 206-221-5016 SSW 127
Stella Gran-O'Donnell Lecturer sgran@uw.edu 206-616-4409 SSW 127K
Mary Grassley Data Manager mgrass@uw.edu 206-616-5571 SDRG
Trevor Gratz Program Operations Specialist, CEDR gratzt@uw.edu 206-547-5585 Off-Campus 3876 Bridge Way N Ste 201
Makeba Greene Lecturer
Kristen Greenley Research Scientist/Engineer 3, P4C kdg0111@uw.edu POC
Nancy Grote Research Associate Professor Emerita ngrote@uw.edu
Nicole Guenther Assistant Director, BASW npg324@uw.edu 206-685-8345 SSW 238C
Katarina Guttmannova Adjunct Faculty kg27@uw.edu
Kevin Haggerty Endowed Professor for Prevention haggerty@uw.edu SSW 211B